Deals · checked 1 November 2026

Crypto Fund Trader Discount Code: What Exists and What Doesn't

I have no discount code for Crypto Fund Trader. The firm itself ran a Halloween promo on its homepage on 1 November 2026, and promos like that disappear fast. Crypto Fund Trader has paid me, but it also carries a Swiss regulator warning. Read both before you buy.

Disclosure: the buttons on this page are affiliate links. If you buy through them, we earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. We don't have a code of our own for this firm. Promotions change often, so the checkout price is the one that counts.

Short answer: we have no Crypto Fund Trader code. Don't trust coupon sites that list one: their codes conflict with each other and none is confirmed by the firm. On 1 November 2026 the firm's own homepage showed a time-limited Halloween game that reveals a discount code. It didn't state the percentage, the conditions or an end date, and I expect it to disappear soon. If you see a promo strip on the site when you visit, use that, and read the total at checkout. I can't tell you whether our link adds any discount.

Go to Crypto Fund Trader No code needed from us. Check the live promo strip and the checkout total

Has it paid me?
Yes. About $15,000, each payout in 2–3 days, no denials
Our code
None
Firm's own promo
Halloween game banner, amount and end date not stated (seen 1 Nov 2026)
List price
2-Step: $58 (5K) to $1,250 (200K)
Trust
FINMA warning · Trustpilot rating removed
Checked
1 November 2026

Is there a discount code?

Not one that I can give you. The only codes allowed on this site are ones I've recorded as ours, and Crypto Fund Trader has none. That is plain: I won't print a code I can't stand behind.

QuestionAnswer (checked 1 November 2026)
Do we have a code?No.
Does the firm run a public promo?Yes, on 1 November 2026: a Halloween game banner on cryptofundtrader.com reading "Find the exit to reveal your discount code!". It showed no percentage, conditions or expiry. It is a seasonal mechanic and likely to go soon.
What is the percentage?Not stated by the firm. I won't guess.
Does our link give a discount?Unknown. The firm has an affiliate page, but I haven't read its terms for referred buyers.
Do codes stack?Unknown.
Third-party codes?Sources differ. One coupon site gives the same code as 5% on one page and 10% on another, and another says 8%. None appears on the firm's site, so I skip them.

What to do: open the firm's site through our link, look for a live promo strip, apply what it gives you, and read the total before you pay. If the number isn't lower, don't chase it.

See Crypto Fund Trader's current prices

List prices

ProgramAccount size and fee
2-Step ("Evaluation")$5K $58 · $10K $110 · $25K $240 · $50K $389 · $100K $660 · $200K $1,250
Accelerated$5K $40 · $10K $80 · $25K $219 · $50K $369 · $100K $619 · $200K $1,199
Ascend$5K $45 · $10K $90 · $25K $225 · $50K $450 · $100K $899 · $200K $1,798
Instant$2.5K $125 · $5K $240 · $10K $475
Break$25K $70 · $50K $139 · $100K $199

Source: cryptofundtrader.com homepage, checked 1 November 2026. These are list prices, shown as one-time fees. They may not include any promo. The homepage also advertises "pay only when you pass" amounts for Break accounts that I can't match to the cart prices, so check the checkout page. I haven't opened checkout.

Crypto Fund Trader payout certificate: $1,360.00, June 29, 2023 Crypto Fund Trader payout certificate: $2,036.80, September 11, 2023 Crypto Fund Trader payout certificate: $3,469.60, September 19, 2023 Crypto Fund Trader payout certificate: $3,330.40, October 4, 2023 Crypto Fund Trader payout certificate: $4,028.80, November 17, 2023
Five of my Crypto Fund Trader payout certificates: $1,360.00 (Jun 29), $2,036.80 (Sep 11), $3,469.60 (Sep 19), $3,330.40 (Oct 4) and $4,028.80 (Nov 17), all in 2023. $14,225.60 in total. Name blurred for privacy.

These certificates are all from 2023, before the FINMA listing in August 2024 described below. They show what happened to me then. They don't prove how the firm treats payouts today. My full account is in the Crypto Fund Trader review.

The FINMA warning and Trustpilot

What a discount doesn't fix

Watch out

FAQ

What is the Crypto Fund Trader discount code?

We don't have one. The firm showed a time-limited Halloween code game on 1 November 2026 with no stated percentage. Check the site's live promo strip and the checkout total.

Does your link give a discount?

I don't know. The firm has an affiliate page, but I haven't confirmed whether referred buyers get a discount. Read the total at checkout.

Has Crypto Fund Trader paid you?

Yes. About $15,000 in payouts, each one 2–3 days to review and send, with no denials. My certificates are all from 2023, before the FINMA listing, so they don't prove current service.

Is Crypto Fund Trader legit?

It paid me, but it carries a FINMA warning listing and a removed Trustpilot rating, and its own footer says its Swiss entity isn't licensed. Keep your account size small and withdraw as soon as you qualify.

Are coupon-site codes safe to try?

They conflict with each other and none is confirmed by the firm, so I don't repeat them. If you try one, read the total before you pay.

More offers across firms are on the deals page, and the full Crypto Fund Trader review covers rules, payouts and platforms.

Risk warning: a discounted evaluation is still money you can lose. Most traders fail prop firm evaluations, fees are not guaranteed to be refunded, and there is no guarantee of payouts. Nothing here is financial advice.